Mercersburg

Sales
Agriculture – Ross Smith (rsmith@smithsimp.com)
Agriculture/Skid Steer Manager – Adam Gress (agress@smithsimp.com)
Consumer – Bob Jackson (bjackson@smithsimp.com)
Consumer – Doug Hoffman (dhoffman@smithsimp.com)
Parts
Corporate Parts Manager – Terry Peck (tpeck@smithsimp.com)
Service
Corporate Aftermarket Manager – Cory Mellott (cmellott@smithsimp.com)
Service Manager – Dwight Bard (dbard@smithsimp.com)

Chambersburg

Sales
Agriculture – Jayme Finafrock (jfinafrock@smithsimp.com)
Consumer – Jim Winters (jwinters@smithsimp.com)
Parts
Parts Manager – Lori Blair (lblair@smithsimp.com)
Service
Service Manger – Chris Hudson (chudson@smithsimp.com)

Carlisle

Sales
Agriculture – Ross Smith (rsmith@smithsimp.com)
Consumer/Commercial/Governmental – Rich Caldwell (rcaldwell@smithsimp.com)
Consumer – Richie Howarth (rhowarth@smithsimp.com)
Parts
Parts – Sharon Vander Stad (mailto:svanderstad@smithsimp.com)
Service
Service Manager – John Walker (jwalker@smithsimp.com)

Hagerstown

Sales
Sales Representative – Andy Green (agreen@smithsimp.com)
Consumer/Commercial – Bill Slifer (bslifer@smithsimp.com)
Corporate Turf Manager – David Quirple (dquirple@smithsimp.com)
Parts
Parts – Lynn Bard (lbard@smithsimp.com)
Service
Service Manager – Nelson Snider (nsnider@smithsimp.com)